lick here to print this page
then use your browser's printer

VMGCC Scheduled Events
2019
Dates as of Monday, June 24, 2019, at 3:10 pm


 


June 26, 2019 Wednesday
at 12 pm Noon, Retired Old Men Eating Out Applebee's Grill 9380 Joliet Rd, Hodgkins,IL click HERE for Details!

June 27 thru 30, 2019 Thursday thru Sunday
2019 GOF Central- St. Louis MO click HERE for Details!

July 10, 2019 Wednesday

8 pm Club Meeting at the Pizza Joynt


July 14, 2019 Sunday
A Day at the Races click HERE for Details!

July 31, 2019 Wednesday
at 12 pm Noon, Retired Old Men Eating Out The Sugar Bowl. 1494 Miner St., Des Plaines,IL click HERE for Details!

August 14, 2019 Wednesday

8 pm Club Meeting at the Pizza Joynt


August 18, 2019 Sunday
Tally Ho Rally click HERE for Details!

August 28, 2019 Wednesday
at 12 pm Noon, Retired Old Men Eating Out Applebee's Grill 9380 Joliet Rd, Hodgkins,IL IL click HERE for Details!

September 11, 2019 Wednesday

8 pm Club Meeting at the Pizza Joynt


September 25, 2019 Wednesday
at 12 pm Noon, Retired Old Men Eating Out The Sugar Bowl, 1494 Miner St., Des Plaines,IL click HERE for Details!

October 9, 2019 Wednesday

8 pm Club Meeting at the Pizza Joynt


October 30, 2019 Wednesday
at 12 pm Noon, Retired Old Men Eating Out Applebee's Grill 9380 Joliet Rd, Hodgkins,IL click HERE for Details!

November 13, 2019 Wednesday

8 pm Club Meeting at the Pizza Joynt


November 27, 2019 Wednesday
at 12 pm Noon, Retired Old Men Eating Out The Sugar Bowl 1494 Miner St., Des Plaines,IL click HERE for Details!

December 11, 2019 Wednesday

8 pm Club Meeting at the Pizza Joynt


June 28, 2020 Sunday

Summer (formerly Spring) Bunch Tour! Starting out at 9 am on a leisurley drive to the to the epic Brunch Buffet at the Bonny Brook Country Club, Waukegan
GUARNATEED NO SNOW!!!
  
Details soon!